Greenacres Middle School   Logo
Welcome to Greenacres Middle School Motto, Mission, and Vision Student Handbook Arrival and Dismissal Attendance & Tardiness Bell Schedules Counselor's Corner Dress Code Mustang Expectations
Faculty and Staff Websites
Band BETA Club Destination Imagination FCA JOOI Club LASSO Random Acts of Kindness Robotics Yearbook
Archery Boys' Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Girls' Basketball Pep Squad Prancers Softball Track and Field
Parent-Teacher Teaming

Uniform Closet Needs.jpg


Girls' Sizes

Skirt/Skorts - Size 16

 

Junior/Women's Sizes

Shorts - Size 0-2, Size 3-4, Size 8-10, Size 12-14, Size 16

Skirts - Size 0-2

Pants - Size 0-2, Size 3-4, Size 7-8, Size 10-12, Size 14-16

Belts - Small, Medium, Large, X-Large

Underwear - Small, Medium

 

Boys' Sizes

Shorts - Size 18, Size 20

Pants - Size 10

Underwear - Medium, Large

 

Men's Sizes

Shorts - Size 26-29, Size 30-32

Pants - Size 26, Size 29, Size 35-36

Belts - Large, X-Large

 

Sweatshirts

Size - Small

 

Flushable Wipes

 

 

Parent-Teacher Teaming


 

Parent-Teacher Teaming Committee Members

 

Parents:

 

Shaunda Burns

burnsfamily96@gmail.com

Kara Rains

kara_rains@yahoo.com

Kristen Sullivan

kristen@shreve.net

   

Parents/Teachers:

 

Amanda Elbert - Counselor

amanda.elbert@bossierschools.org

Ashley Falloon - 6th Grade

ashley.falloon@bossierschools.org

   

Faculty:

 

Ronelle Ford - Instructional Coach

ronelle.ford@bossierschools.org

Cortney Clawson - 6th Grade

cortney.clawson@bossierschools.org

Elizabeth Oliver - 7th Grade

elizabeth.oliver@bossierschools.org

Chrishonda Harper - 8th Grade

chrishonda.harper@bossierschools.org

Tiffany Timms - Librarian

tiffany.timms@bossierschools.org

   

Administrators:

 

Arthur James - Principal

arthur.james@bossierschools.org

Josh Keyes - Assistant Principal

josh.keyes@bossierschools.org

Martha Stevenson - Assistant Principal

martha.stevenson@bossierschools.org